Styrelse

Ordförande:
Nina Sabel
Specialistkliniken för pedodonti
Medicinaregatan 12A
41390 Göteborg

Tel 031-7413700
nina.sabel@odontologi.gu.se

 

Sekreterare:
Helén Isaksson
Odontologiska Institutionen
Box 1030
551 11 Jönköping

Tel: 010-242 46 50
helen.isaksson@rjl.se

 

Kassör:
Henrik Berlin
Malmö Högskola
Odont fak. Avdelningen för Pedodonti
205 06 Malmö

Tel 046200909
henrik.berlin@mah.se

 

Övriga ledamöter:
Pernilla Lif Holgersson
Avd. för pedodonti
Tandläkarhögskolan
90185 Umeå

Tel 0907859383
pernilla.lif@umu.se

 

Edita Stojanovic-Rakovic
Eastman Institutet Dalagatan 11,
10231 Stockholm
Tel : 076 05 06 601
Epost: Edita.Stojanovic-Rakovic@hotmail.com

 

Åsa Hasselblad Larsson
Folktandvården Sturegatan
Sturegatan 3B
261 32 Landskrona
Asa.larsson@folktandvardenskane.se
Tel: 0418-651660

 

Webmaster, ledamot:
Anne Hultgren Talvilahti
Centrum Oral Rehabilitering
Avd för pedodonti
Manhemsvägen 28

79130 FALUN
Tel 023-490450
anne.talvilahti@regiondalarna.se